Author Topic: T2 broke?  (Read 104 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline lord1keye

  • Posts: 10
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • lord1keye has no influence.
  • Newborn
    • View Profile
T2 broke?
« on: August 07, 2017, 03:03:03 AM »
trying to start playing again but getting a UE every time on start up plz help

Offline ZurkinWood497

  • Posts: 49
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • ZurkinWood497 has no influence.
  • An Ol' Whipper Snapper
    • View Profile
Re: T2 broke?
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2017, 03:45:00 PM »
Hmm... I don't know exactly what's happening there.

I guess you got it running as Admin?

Could be something that was added in that's crashing it.

Well... If all else fails you can reinstall. Last I checked the account servers were up (I think for good now).

Hope you can figure it out if we can't.
-Time be with You-

Offline lord1keye

  • Posts: 10
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • lord1keye has no influence.
  • Newborn
    • View Profile
Re: T2 broke?
« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2017, 06:41:37 PM »
i cant even open up the game anymore

Offline Faeywin

  • Posts: 138
  • Reputation Power: 2
  • Faeywin has no influence.
    • View Profile
Re: T2 broke?
« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2017, 09:11:57 PM »
It's a small game. If you can't even open it, I'd honestly just save your config settings (\GameData\base\prefs), your public.store and private.store files (\GameData) for logging in without having to rely on the servers being online, and scripts. Uninstall and delete everything, and reinstall the game.

It may also be a bad script causing a UE. Just keep that in mind.

Offline dosanti

  • Posts: 33
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • dosanti has no influence.
    • View Profile
Re: T2 broke?
« Reply #4 on: August 08, 2017, 07:01:58 PM »
I can't open the game either and am not reinstalling shit.

Offline lord1keye

  • Posts: 10
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • lord1keye has no influence.
  • Newborn
    • View Profile
Re: T2 broke?
« Reply #5 on: August 09, 2017, 07:18:14 PM »
dl completely new T2, still
Unhandled exception: c0000005
At address: 00000000

Offline Blakhart

  • Posts: 559
  • Reputation Power: 12
  • Blakhart is a rising star!Blakhart is a rising star!Blakhart is a rising star!Blakhart is a rising star!Blakhart is a rising star!Blakhart is a rising star!
  • Newborn
    • View Profile
Re: T2 broke?
« Reply #6 on: August 09, 2017, 11:10:18 PM »
Did you tell your av and firewalls both to pass t2?

Offline dosanti

  • Posts: 33
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • dosanti has no influence.
    • View Profile
Re: T2 broke?
« Reply #7 on: August 09, 2017, 11:14:18 PM »
My game works fine today. Didn't change a damn thing.

Tags: